BESÖKSADRESS:

Valter Eklund Stenentreprenader AB

VE Sten AB
Korgvidegränd 5-7
162 44 Vällingby

POSTADRESS:

Valter Eklund Stenentreprenader AB

VE Sten AB
Box 6024
162 06 Vällingby

VÄXEL / RECEPTION:

Telefon: +46 8 38 03 30
info@ve-sten.se

Tack för ditt mail, vi återkommer så fort vi kan!

VALTER EKLUND STENENTREPRENADER AB

VD:

Mikael Stjernborg

Telefon: +46 8 586 134 71

mikael.stjernborg@ve-sten.se

OPERATIV CHEF:

Tom Tjörnemar

Telefon: +46 8 586 134 72

tom.tjornemar@ve-sten.se

PROJEKTLEDARE:

Robert Wrehammar

Telefon: +46 8 586 134 73
robert.wrehammar@ve-sten.se

John Lee Boyce

Telefon: +46 8 586 134 83
john.leeboyce@ve-sten.se

Vejio Reiman

Telefon: +46 8 586 134 75
veijo.reiman@ve-sten.se

VE STEN AB

OPERATIV CHEF:

Ali Razaz
Telefon: +46 8 410 247 24
ali.razaz@ve-sten.se

PRODUKTIONSCHEF:

Kent Ploog
Telefon: +46 8 410 247 15

kent.ploog@ve-sten.se

FÖRSÄLJNING/LOGISTIKCHEF:

Patrik ”Pata” Karlsson
Telefon: +46 8 410 247 16
p2k@ve-sten.se

LOGISTIK/TRANSPORT:

Telefon: +46 8 410 247 27

FÖRSÄLJNING:

Johan Grehagen
Telefon: +46 8 410 247 19

johan.grehagen@ve-sten.se

Jonas Eklund
Telefon: +46 8 410 247 11
jonas.eklund@ve-sten.se

Linnéa Svedin
Telefon: +46 8 410 247 17
linnea.svedin@ve-sten.se

Oscar Martinsson
Telefon: +46 8 410 247 21
oscar.martinsson@ve-sten.se

EKONOMI OCH ADMINISTRATION

Telefon: +46 8 586 134 70